Greetins Reunion-Application

Want to join Reunion? Post here.
Tunis

Greetins Reunion-Application

Post by Tunis » Fri Apr 01, 2005 4:44 am

Hello all,

After a wonderful night on 3/30/05 by getting a invite from Reunion members, I had a blast RvRing and getting to know some of you. I am applying for invite into Reunion Guild.

With the above said, ill give a brief profile of myself personally and In-game.

I am 33 married too a wonderful wife have 2 boys and one lil girl. I am a union Electrician. Hunt,fish,baseball and hockey. Had to quit chewing Copenhagen cause my wife wont let me. :)

Anyhow, ingame im very much rvr minded. I have 4gig proc and 3gig ram of memory and the latest and greatest video card and hooked up on Comcast. No lag during even the biggest fights normally. I play alot.

I am currently in Shady Lane and have been there main Arti raid leader. I love these guys so if i do get considered i will have to speak to main leader to just let him know of my decision. Shady lane is just not ready and never will be ready for RVR imho. They are into PVE and the ones that RVR are either stealthers or have horrible comps and cannot set up grps that work.

I came from Mid Pellinor where i still have a 50 healer and 50 warrior. I havent been there in ages.

I now have a 50 Champ wich i just love to death, i have him speced
50 LW
42 Shield
39 Valor

Static Tempest 1-Master of pain 1-Toughness 1-Purge 1-Ignore pain 1- master of focus 1-Aug strenght 1

Current Artis are SOM level 10, Malice level 1, Battler level 1, Cyclops shield level 1 but working hard on em.

I am willing to learn and listen to all that can help me become a great Champion. I want to RVR badly. I am also willing to make any Character that would help Reunion in any way.

I played with a few of you last night. Please forgive i missed someones name. Aura, Misterpink, Swifty, Acmed few Haax Sinsku.